Events

Dates for Suzanne’s upcoming virtual book tour.  Stay tuned for more dates and locations.

US

Monday, June 8 at 10:00 a.m. PT The New York Botanical Garden

Tuesday, June 9 at 3:30 p.m. PT Books and Books in Miami

Wednesday, June 10 at 4:00 p.m. PT  The Cleveland Museum of Natural History, In conversation with Garrett Ormiston, GIS & Stewardship Specialist in the Natural Areas Division of the museum

Tuesday, June 15 at 5:00 p.m. PT The Long Now Foundation

Wednesday, June 16 at 4:00 p.m. PT The Western New York Land Conservatory

Tuesday, June 22 at 5:00 pm. PT, ALOUD at Los Angeles Public Library, In conversation with author Jia Tolentino

Thursday, June 24 at 7:00 p.m. PT, California Institute of Integral Studies, In conversation with ecologist Laura Pustarfi

Tuesday, June 29 at 1:00 p.m. PT Sempervirens

Canada

Thursday, May 6 at 5:30pm PT Canadian Geographic Can Geo Talks Speaker Series

Wednesday, May 19 at 7:00pm PT Sierra Club BC In-Conversation with Sierra Club BC’s Flossie Baker

UK

Saturday 5th June – Hay Literary Festival, Interviewer – Patrick Goymer, Event 121

Wednesday 23 June – 5 x 15 event, Interviewer – Jon Drori

Scroll to Top